David Shafer

REALTOR

214-785-4517

David@rounduprealtytx.com






Steven Hardy

Owner

972-329-1111

CEO@rounduprealtytx.com


Charles Stengel

REALTOR

713-882-8091

Charles@rounduprealtytx.com






Mailing Address:

1401 E US Hwy 175 #220

Crandall, TX 75114 

972-329-1111





Jim Bownds

REALTOR

214-415-7555

Jbownds@rounduprealtytx.com








AGENTS:


Terease Hill

REALTOR

972-639-6308

Terease@rounduprealtytx.com

WHERE WE ARE

Administrator

Rhonda Reites

Administrator

214-794-4012

Rhonda@rounduprealtytx.com



Owners:

Stephani Hardy

Broker/Owner

214-732-7092

Broker@rounduprealtytx.com